New Products

HOPE HOPE
Date Added: Friday 14 June, 2019
Designer: Pat Rivera

Price: $3.50
Add to Cart
More Hearty Flags Reflections Bracelet & Earrings More Hearty Flags Reflections Bracelet & Earrings
Date Added: Thursday 13 June, 2019
Designer: Bead Art by Ronit

Price: $6.95
Add to Cart
Another Hearty Flags Reflections Bracelet & Earrings Another Hearty Flags Reflections Bracelet & Earrings
Date Added: Thursday 13 June, 2019
Designer: Bead Art by Ronit

Price: $6.95
Add to Cart
Madrigal Bracelet Madrigal Bracelet
Date Added: Wednesday 12 June, 2019
Designer: Deborah Roberti

Price: $4.00
Add to Cart
Ariel Band Ariel Band
Date Added: Tuesday 04 June, 2019
Designer: Deborah Roberti

Price: $4.00
Add to Cart
Dance Ride Swim Chase Dance Ride Swim Chase
Date Added: Wednesday 29 May, 2019
Designer: Pat Rivera

Price: $3.00
Add to Cart
Rosalind Bracelet Rosalind Bracelet
Date Added: Tuesday 28 May, 2019
Designer: Deborah Roberti

Price: $4.00
Add to Cart
Dia Lace Necklace Pattern Dia Lace Necklace Pattern
Date Added: Tuesday 28 May, 2019
Designer: Sandra D. Halpenny

Price: $3.49
Add to Cart
Minerva Earrings & Pendant Minerva Earrings & Pendant
Date Added: Wednesday 22 May, 2019
Designer: Deborah Roberti

Price: $3.00
Add to Cart
Flower Power Flower Power
Date Added: Thursday 16 May, 2019
Designer: Deborah Roberti

Price: $3.50
Add to Cart
Moth Platarctia souliei small Moth Platarctia souliei small
Date Added: Tuesday 14 May, 2019
Designer: Katherina Kostinsky

Price: $7.40
Add to Cart
SuperDuo Lace Bands SuperDuo Lace Bands
Date Added: Thursday 09 May, 2019
Designer: Deborah Roberti

Price: $4.00
Add to Cart
Byway Band Byway Band
Date Added: Saturday 04 May, 2019
Designer: Deborah Roberti

Price: $0.00
Add to Cart
Wood Finial Dowel Cap End 1-1/16" x 1" with 1/2" hole (12 Pk) Wood Finial Dowel Cap End 1-1/16" x 1" with 1/2" hole (12 Pk)
Date Added: Wednesday 01 May, 2019
Designer: Sova-Enterprises

Price: $6.99
Add to Cart
Wood Dowel Rod 1/2" x 12" (6 Pack) Wood Dowel Rod 1/2" x 12" (6 Pack)
Date Added: Wednesday 01 May, 2019
Designer: Sova-Enterprises

Price: $6.99
Add to Cart
Nexus Necklace and Earrings Nexus Necklace and Earrings
Date Added: Monday 29 April, 2019
Designer: Deborah Roberti

Price: $4.50
Add to Cart
Stiff Felt 9" x 12" x 3mm - Beige Stiff Felt 9" x 12" x 3mm - Beige
Date Added: Monday 29 April, 2019
Designer: Sova-Enterprises

Price: $1.89
Add to Cart
ABSTRACT SPRING BRACELET ABSTRACT SPRING BRACELET
Date Added: Saturday 27 April, 2019
Designer: Pat Rivera

Price: $4.50
Add to Cart
Gzhel Rose Necklace Gzhel Rose Necklace
Date Added: Friday 26 April, 2019
Designer: Katherina Kostinsky

Price: $6.00
Add to Cart
Russian Leaf Earring - Blank Graph Russian Leaf Earring - Blank Graph
Date Added: Monday 22 April, 2019
Designer: Rita Sova

Price: $3.00
Add to Cart

Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>]  Displaying 1 to 20 (of 15456 new products)
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Designers
Social Networking
Facebook Twitter Youtube Google Pinterest
0 items
0 items